Buckinghamshire County Council

Visit democracy.buckscc.gov.uk for councillor information and email alerts for local meetings

Agenda

PENSION FUND COMMITTEE

Date: Monday 25 November 2019

Time: 2.30 pm

Venue: Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Agenda Item		Page No
1	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE / CHANGES IN MEMBERSHIP	
2	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST To disclose any Personal or Disclosable Pecuniary Interests	
3	MINUTES For the Committee to agree the minutes of the meeting held in September 2019	3 - 8
4	BUCKINGHAMSHIRE PENSIONS BOARD DRAFT MINUTES For the Committee to note the minutes of the Pension Fund Board's meeting held on 2 nd October 2019	9 - 18
5	GOVERNANCE COMPLIANCE STATEMENT	To Follow
6	FORWARD PLAN For the Committee to note the updated PFC forward plan.	19 - 22
7	EXCLUSION OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC To resolve to exclude the press and public as the following item is exempt by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12a of the Local Government Act 1972 because it contains information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information)	
8	CONFIDENTIAL MINUTES For the Committee to agree the minutes of the meeting held in September 2019.	23 - 30



9	BUCKINGHAMSHIRE PENSION BOARD CONFIDENTIAL MINUTES For the Committee to note the confidential minutes of the Pension Fund Board's meeting held on 2 nd October 2019	31 - 36
10	TRIENNIAL VALUATION	37 - 66
11	PRIVATE MARKETS	
12	BRUNEL PENSION PARTNERSHIP UPDATE - PRIVATE MARKETS	67 - 160
13	PENSION FUND PERFORMANCE	161 - 204
14	DATE OF NEXT MEETING The date of the next meeting will be on 28 th February 2019 in Mezz 2, County Hall, Aylesbury.	

If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

For further information please contact: Anne-Marie Kenward on 01296 387006, email: klcollier@buckscc.gov.uk

Members

Mr J Chilver (C)

Mr R Bagge

Mr T Butcher

Mr C Harriss

Mr N Hussain

Mr D Martin (VC)

Mr M Barber, Thames Valley Police

Mr J Gladwin, District Council representative

Mr N Miles, Milton Keynes Council